Sabang beach and Elnido beach

I really missed both of this place , the last time i was there was in May of last year.. I missed the atmosphere… the refreshing ang cold air that makes me awake in the morning with a nice aura on my face….  the chirping of birds…..the charm of the mountains…. the white sand that makes me relax….the beautiful sunset….etc.. but of course the fresh and delicious foods in there and many more…. I terribly missing the beach in palawan…. You guys gotta visit here, I will assure you gonna love it and there is a lot of things you can do..

I terribly missing the beach!

I terribly missing the beach! Sabang beach

Sometimes people tend to forget, who they are and what they are. They tend to forget the values of life, travelling is a time when people relax, reflect and ponder. Most people, after a pleasant travel, return home with a fresh outlook, new zeal and better determination. There is no time to ponder and wonder, try to visit here.

The white sand!

The white sand! Sabang beach.

The beauty and cold of the beach… the charm of the mountains… the chirping of birds…. the pleasant and refreshing air..etc .. can heal many of our mental and physical problem.

This place is in Elnido Palawan.

This place is in Elnido Palawan.

So guys if you wanted to relax, unwind and free yourself from stressed try to visit the beaches in palawan… I will assure you that you will have a wonderful and awesome vacation here….

For more information contact the following.. the staffs are kind and friendly so don’t hesitate to ask…They can give you an affordable prize that will suitable to your budget. 

Email: maysonstravelandtours@gmail.com

Smart: (0918) 985 2254 (Viber)

Globe: +63 917 543 2164

YM: maysonstravel12@yahoo.com

or perhaps you can contact/email me here.. I can assist you 🙂

huang.love@yahoo.com.ph

contact no. +639305754193 / +639152623296

Kindly like the page.. thank you 🙂

https://www.facebook.com/maysonstravel?ref=hl

One thought on “Sabang beach and Elnido beach

  1. Pingback: Sabang beach and Elnido beach | lovehuang's Blog

Leave a comment